Uncategorized

A New Home!

Well lovely readers, I did it. I finally moved my blog to a new home. I’ve been having technical difficulties with blogger for a while and finally figured out how to make the switch. Good golly I am so untechnical. Took me forever to figure it out (I even had someone praying for me, no joke!) and here it is, sort of! It isn’t completely finished I’m still tweaking some things and learning how wordpress works I hope you will be patient with me.

I’m excited to have this up and running before my traditional “fourteen days of valentines” starts (always a big blog event for me) and I have some other cool things lined up. If you would please please follow this blog now that I’ve moved I would really appreciate it. I’ll continue to post links to it on face book of course but I guess the more followers the better in the who’s who of the publishing world. 

Thank you all for your support it means so very much to me.

Image

5 thoughts on “A New Home!

I value your comments and read every one!

