Uncategorized

Fourteen Days of Valentines: Day Nine.

The sun is out today which just really brightens any day and I spent some time cleaning my work space and that made such a huge difference in wanting to craft! Then I got right to work messing it up again. Today I made a couple of hearts for the boys’ Grandmas. They didn’t turn out as perfect as I would like but I think they’re still cute! I was happy to use bits of vintage trim on them both.

The front side of a couple of hearts.
The front side of a couple of hearts.

Well, that’s all for now I’m off to the store to buy ingredients for tomorrow’s goodies. Muffins for my Sunday School students I dare say they deserve it for getting up so early on a Sunday morning! Can’t decide between gooey cinnamon or chocolate cheesecake… They both look good, what are your thoughts?

The back side.
The back side.

Don’t forget to tell me about your favorite love story, on yesterday’s post, to be entered to win a sweet prize of your own.

I value your comments and read every one!

