Uncategorized

Excitement.

Oh readers, do I have some exciting news. Today an article I wrote is being featured in a online magazine!! This is the first thing I’ve had really and truly published (if you don’t count Young Authors, which I won’t now). It’s a new magazine, this is only it’s second issue, called “Hey Doll Vintage Magazine” and has a really cool vintage retro vibe. Working with the editors has been a dream and I really hope you’ll check it out.

The neatest thing is that it’s given me quite a bit more confidence and since then I’ve spent a lot more time writing then I had been. It’s all very exciting!! Click here to check out the March issue (my article is called “Apron Ties that Bind”). Have a lovely Sunday.

8 thoughts on “Excitement.

I value your comments and read every one!

