Uncategorized

Hey Doll…

The third issue of Hey Doll Vintage Magazine is out! This one’s inspired by Mad Men and oh the fashion!! I do love a curvy wiggle dress and authentic bullet bra, don’t you? The lovely ladies from the magazine published another one of my articles and it is just so exciting and humbling to see it in print. I feel as if they have given me such a gift by including my ideas and words… I can’t even begin to tell you…

I don’t want to give too much away, as you must go and read it yourself, but this article features another one of my great loves. Please please check out this magazine it is such a gem (and it’s free) and pop back over and let me know what you think.

I value your comments and read every one!

